Concept of pans?

Our specialty? An impressive giant pans concept, which allows us to serve hot meals for large groups in record time. Even our salads are served in giant skillets, which will surely impress your guests. Accustomed to carrying out catering events in Montreal for meals of 100, 200, 500 guests and more, our logistics and organization always impresses more than one.


Giant stations catering services

Service to our giant stations is ensured by a young and dynamic team, which corresponds to our friendly and professional image. A wide choice of specialties from the world or from here allows you to fill all the palates, even the most difficult ones. Once our giant stations are installed, the mix of colors and odors will delight your entire group. As you can see, Le Poêlon Gourmand offers you a Spectacular concept in Montreal. Our success as a catering service in Montreal is also linked to our rates, which offers you the best value for money in town. Our recipes are prepared as at home, with as much passion as if it were for us! Our portions are generous, because when it’s good you know you’re returning more than once!

Your event takes place in a room in Montreal, or in a park, a vineyard, we will propose you a logistics adapted to your place. The best part is that we do not need any kitchen on site and take very little space for our facilities both indoors and out. All our preparations are made from our central kitchen. Call our Montreal catering service all year round!

You forgot what you just read? Here is our summary: To hire as a caterer in Montreal for your group is to impress your guests, treat them, and all without ruining you!

Sitemap - Traiteur Montreal |
Haut de page

Concept de poêlons ?

Notre spécialité? Un concept de poêlons géants impressionnants, qui nous permet de servir des repas chauds pour des groupes d envergure en un temps record. Mêmes nos salades sont servies dans des poêlons géants, ce qui ne manquera pas d’épater vos convives. Habitués à réaliser des événements traiteurs à Montréal pour des repas de 100, 200, 500 invités et plus, notre logistique et organisation en impressionne toujours plus d’un.

Traiteur stations géantes

Le service à nos stations géantes est assuré par une équipe jeune et dynamique, qui correspond à notre image conviviale et professionnelle. Un vaste choix de spécialités du Monde ou d’ici vous permet de combler tous les palais, même les plus difficiles. Une fois nos stations géantes installées, le mélange des couleurs et des odeurs saura ravir votre groupe au complet. Vous l’aurez compris, Le Poêlon Gourmand vous offre un concept Spectaculinaire à Montréal. Notre succès comme service traiteur à Montréal est également lié à nos tarifs, qui vous offre le meilleur rapport qualité prix en ville. Nos recettes sont préparées comme à la maison, avec autant de passion que si c était pour nous! Nos portions sont généreuses, car quand c’est bon on sait que vous y retournez plus d’une fois!

Votre événement se déroule dans une salle à Montréal, ou encore dans un parc, un vignoble, nous vous proposerons une logistique adaptée à votre endroit. Le plus beau est que nous n’avons pas besoin de cuisine sur place et prenons très peu d espace pour nos installations aussi bien à l’intérieur qu à l extérieur. Toutes nos préparations se font au départ de notre cuisine centrale. Faites appel à notre service traiteur Montréal toute l’année!

Vous avez oublié ce que vous venez de lire? Voici notre résumé : Nous engager comme traiteur à Montréal pour votre groupe, c’est s’assurer d’épater vos invités, de les régaler, et le tout sans vous ruiner!

Haut de page