CATERING SERVICES CORPORATE

Your unique caterer for corporate events and compagnies in Montreal !

CHRISTMAS PARTIES, PRODUCT PRESENTATION, BUSINESS MEETINGS, CUSTOMER APPRECIATION, GOLF TOURNAMENTS

entreprise1mariage2entreprise

For your corporate events, Le Poêlon Gourmand offers it’s friendly and rallying concept!

In a relaxed and professional ambience, saying thank you to your clients will never have been so original!

At the office, in the park, in a hall, call on Le Poêlon Gourmand to make all your events a success!

TESTIMONIES

What an original concept! Le Poêlon Gourmand has, without any doubt, contributed to the success of tropical Christmas lunch! A variety of meals, excellent food, superb presentation, professional service. We surprised all our guests with your unique concept that simply offered a great change of scenery! Looking forward to sharing another meal with you!

LOTO_QUEBEC_LOGOLOTO-QUÉBEC

We absolutely appreciated the concept of Le Poêlon Gourmand. Thanks to your dynamic and pleasant staff we had an original recognition lunch that was very different from all the ones before. Our employees were really impressed to see the food being prepared before their eyes in your giant pans. The food was excellent and the service impeccable. Thank for making our lunch a resounding success.

BellCanadaLogoBELL CANADA

Our outdoor summer lunch was a big success thanks to Le Poêlon Gourmand’s good food. The food was excellent and preparation different which pleased all our guests. We recommend Le Poêlon Gourmand without hesitation!

brandCAISSE DESJARDINS

We had an excellent evening and only positive comments from our Biodome employees concerning the catering service. The originality of the concept, the quality of the food and the service were greatly appreciated by all, including us!

logo_musee-E_biodome-webBIODOME DE MONTRÉAL

We’ve received only good positive comments concerning the meal and service. I would not hesitate a second to recommend you if ever we asked you…thank you for everything and looking forward to collaborating with you again

logo-ville-de-montrealVILLE DE MONTRÉAL, Arrondissement Plateau

Sitemap - Traiteur Montreal |
Haut de page

TRAITEUR ENTREPRISES

Votre traiteur entreprise pour évènements corporatifs à Montréal !

REPAS EMPLOYÉS, PARTY NOËL, PRÉSENTATION PRODUITS, RÉUNIONS AFFAIRES, REMERCIEMENT CLIENTS, TOURNOIS GOLF

TRAITEUR MONTRÉAL - LAVAL - LONGUEUILTRAITEUR MONTRÉAL - LAVAL - LONGUEUILTRAITEUR MONTRÉAL - LAVAL - LONGUEUIL

Pour vos événements corporatifs, le Poêlon Gourmand vous propose son concept convivial et rassembleur !

Dans une ambiance décontractée et professionnelle, remerciez vos invités n’aura jamais été aussi original !

Au bureau, dans un parc, dans une salle, faîtes appel au Poêlon Gourmand pour la réussite de vos évenements !

TÉMOIGNAGES

Quel concept original! Le Poelon Gourmand a sans aucun doute contribué au succés de notre dîner de noel sous les tropiques. Plats variés, nourriture excellente, superbe présentation, service professionnel. Nous avons surpris tous nos invités avec votre concept unique qui nous a tout simplement dépaysé ! Au plaisir de partager un autre repas avec vous!

LOTO_QUEBEC_LOGO

LOTO-QUÉBEC

Nous avons vraiment apprécié le concept du Poêlon Gourmand. Grâce à votre dynamique et sympathique équipe nous avons eu un dîner reconnaissance original et différent des années précédentes.Les employés ont vraiment été impressionnés de voir la préparation des plats dans les gros poêlons. La nourriture était excellente et le service impeccable. Merci d’avoir fait de notre dîner un franc succès

BellCanadaLogo

BELL CANADA

Notre dîner d’été en plein air fût un grand succès grâce aux bons plats du Poêlon Gourmand. La nourriture était excellente et la façon de faire différente, ce qui a plu à tous les invités. Nous recommandons le Poêlon Gourmand sans hésitation !

brand

CAISSE DESJARDINS

Nous avons eu une excellente soirée et que des commentaires positifs de la part des employés du Biodôme concernant le service traiteur. L’originalité du concept, la qualité de la nourriture et du service a été vivement apprécié de tous, nous y compris !

logo_musee-E_biodome-web

BIODOME DE MONTRÉAL

Nous n’avons eu que de bons commentaires concernant le repas et le service. Je n’hésiterais pas un instant à vous recommander si on vous le demandait.. Merci pour tout et au plaisir d’avoir de nouveau l’occasion de collaborer ensemble !

logo-ville-de-montrealVILLE DE MONTRÉAL, Arrondissement Plateau

Sitemap - Traiteur Montreal |
Haut de page